Recent Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can understand about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you.

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

This location has stellar service and the hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a superb job. My husband also came with me and he really seemed to be having fun. Everything happened soo quickly but everyone we came into contact with was very thorough. I am looking forward to coming every six months for a teeth cleaning. In addition, the teeth whitening services is excellent as well. I highly recommend this company and this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had Dr. Jordan and Assam as my tech for four extractions and I am beyound pleased...you must visit!! ?? Thanks Guys for another awesome experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I was really please right from when i walk in up till when my teeth cleaning was done. The staff here were really friendly and they make you feel more at home.Will definitely come back here again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I went to Mint Denistry to get my wisdom teeth pulled yesterday and it was hands down the best experience I've ever had! Everyone was so friendly from the moment I walked in. Amanda at the front desk is so helpful and sweet, Lashonda and Dr Jordan made sure the extractions went as smoothly as possible and that I was comfortable the entire time. They definitely care about you here which makes a world of difference. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Had a great experience from scheduling to check-in, all the way through the teeth cleaning and treatment. The staff are all polite and professional. To mention a few, Genesis, Luci, Brandon and Dr. Price were all exceptional in making the experience as comfortable and relaxing as any dental visit possibly can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very very happy with the service. But what really stood out to me was the friendly welcome I received. Kimberly with personality and Ashley, who did a refreshing service with my teeth cleaning. I want to give a Hugh thanks to them they were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I've had to visit many different dentists, unfortunately, and my experience at MINT was absolutely, hands down the best I've ever had!!!!My visit began with an excellent reception from Brandon.Rae reviewed my treatment plan and made me feel very comfortable about all future procedures. Finally, Ashley did my teeth cleaning and was most gentle and thorough.I would recommend MINT to absolutely ANYONE requires any dentistry at all!That's everybody!Thanks MINT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The best dental experience I've ever had. I walked in and was greeted quickly. Brandon helped me out and was able to get me set through my appointment quickly. His greeting was nice and offered me Beats headphones, a tablet and a bottle of water as I waited. Once with my hygienist and in the chair/massage chair for my teeth cleaning. (Yes it's a massage chair) My hygienist Ashley offered if wanted to watch Netflix, Hulu or even listen to Pandora as the work on my teeth were being done. I ended up opting out to just listening to music on the tablet they gave me. Is this a dental office or a spa? It's both. They offered me a complimentary whitining tray with the visit. All in all very professional place and a whole new way of service when going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I just had a teeth cleaning at Mint Dentistry and I am very pleased. The staff was super friendly! . I will be coming back to Mint Dentistry in the future! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.