Reviews for MINT dentistry | Elmsworth

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can understand about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter13 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Areej was nice and made my experience very pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great staff, and even better amenities, Areej was very nice as well More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everything was good and the employees were very nice and courteous like Nkiru who was my hygienist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everyone was nice, dentist took time and answered all my questions. Wait time to go to the back was quick but once I got in the back took a while for the appt. to move along..would def. go back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Customer service is great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Perfect place to be when you want your teeth whitened ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Really clean... Thorough More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Really good experience at this office,want be changing anytime soon.They get the DH stamp of approval. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Got my tooth extracted same day with little to no pain this place is a bit on the expensive side when it comes to crowns and rootcanals but it's worth it because everyone here is so nice and Professional. Also the work is solid. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

AWESOME STAFF?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Erica was patient with me and awesome overall More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The customer service was excellent and my smile looks a lot better! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I told the staff how nervous I was because up untill that point, I’d never been to the dentist with out my mom ...but Dr.Temple and ms.Shawnie were ammmaaazing they made me feel soooo comfortable Mint dentistry will be my primary care from here on out only because the staff was amazing ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.