Reviews for MINT dentistry | Elmsworth

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can understand about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you.

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This is coming from a person who is terrified of dentist. From the moment I walked in the door I was at ease. The front desk coordinators greeted with smiles and were eager to help. Rae, Maridia and Jessica were awesome. I would definitely 1000% recommend Mint. Truly a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

comfy & cozy experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This is the best dentist office I ever been to ,friendly felt like a spa MD Maredia and assistant Raylynn ;) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

My first visit was warm and welcoming. The staff made me feel very comfortable. I really appreciate how upfront they were with the billing process. I am definitely returning for my next visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff was nice and they made me feel comfortable. Although it was busy and I had to wait for a little bit I received a waiting time credit and I was able to enjoy Netflix while I waited. I will definitely be returning. Thank You! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

Great service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

Great service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My experience was great by that there was not any point in time where I felt like I was forgotten about. They keep your attention and were very professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had the pleasure of interacting with great people!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great staff and comfortable experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a great visit at mi t dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

It was a nice experience. Unlike any dentist I've ever been to! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Jennyfer & Genesis both were awesome. They're hospitality was awesome. Martin was great as well. They all made me feel very comfortable & relaxed. I would definitely recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I mean I just came in just to try them out and guess what I really enjoyed myself. And one more thing you can get a free whitening tray, so stop running around with those yellow, are stained teeth. Come try them out . gotta love them More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Beautiful and warm atmosphere, friendly and professional staff, & great service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Henry was very nice the front office staff was super friendly I was greeted with a smile and received superb services throughout my visit More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

New patient @ mint dental. Such a warm welcome once I enter! Leading to great services after by Melissa (Dental asst) n Dr . Maredia was very nice and concern about my teeth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great place! Great atmosphere! Great Experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

very good service & very friendly and nice people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Thanks Andrew and Cynthia More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great service and ambiance! A little pricey but they did offer discounts! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The entire staff was really nice an informative (especially Diem, Kim, and Crystal). They even gave me referrals and pricing for dental work I need that they don't offer at this location. I didn't spend very much time with the actual dentist but that's probably because I didn't have any major issues. I will be returning! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I AM HAVING A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THE DENTIST More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The customer service was excellent and my smile looks a lot better! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Erica was patient with me and awesome overall More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I told the staff how nervous I was because up untill that point, I’d never been to the dentist with out my mom ...but Dr.Temple and ms.Shawnie were ammmaaazing they made me feel soooo comfortable Mint dentistry will be my primary care from here on out only because the staff was amazing ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

AWESOME STAFF?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Got my tooth extracted same day with little to no pain this place is a bit on the expensive side when it comes to crowns and rootcanals but it's worth it because everyone here is so nice and Professional. Also the work is solid. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Really good experience at this office,want be changing anytime soon.They get the DH stamp of approval. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Very good service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

My dental experience was fantastic! My teeth are super clean and white! Thank! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Recently had a treatment done, and the experience was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Perfect place to be when you want your teeth whitened ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Really clean... Thorough More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Customer service is great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everything was good and the employees were very nice and courteous like Nkiru who was my hygienist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everyone was nice, dentist took time and answered all my questions. Wait time to go to the back was quick but once I got in the back took a while for the appt. to move along..would def. go back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great staff, and even better amenities, Areej was very nice as well More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Areej was nice and made my experience very pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

I just had an awesome experience at Mint dentistry. I would recommend any person that is fearful of the dentist to try them. Jean was my dental hygienist and she was very sweet and made me very comfortable and at ease. I can't wait for my next appointment in six months! Who can say that about going to the dentist?! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Very good Environment...Felt very welcomed..great service.. efficient...finished in a timely manner. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I had a great experience it was my first time and it was perfect. Mrs. Erica and Mrs. Kiera did a great job and help me out alot More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Real good experience at mint dentistry. Great team work between Dr. Jacocks and asst. Shatara Williams. The outcome was well worth the wait. Thanks More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.