Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Houston, TX

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can understand about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I've been here all day because I couldn't get my piercings back In 🙄 But I finally did ....now getting my teeth molded for my free teeth whitening then cleaned Mint is definitely the best Dentistry I've been too ....beats , tablets , ur own flat screen TV with the option of Netflix or pandora...free lipstick,chapstick, dental items ....and the staff is AMAZING!!!! ...I was nervous because Bella Dental ruined my experience in 2016 but they made it enjoyable at mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Alex was super nice! She was patient & explained everything she was going to do before doing so that you were prepared, from the x-rays to the molding for teeth whitening! Erica, she did an amazing job with cleaning, not rough at all, & did some educating with some of the areas she saw could be improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I've been here all day because I couldn't get my piercings back In 🙄 But I finally did ....now getting my teeth molded for my free teeth whitening then cleaned Mint is definitely the best Dentistry I've been too ....beats , tablets , ur own flat screen TV with the option of Netflix or pandora...free lipstick,chapstick, dental items ....and the staff is AMAZING!!!! ...I was nervous because Bella Dental ruined my experience in 2016 but they made it enjoyable at mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Very accommodating and the friendliest staff. They have extras like massage chairs and free teeth whitening. Can’t see myself going to another office!! Best dental experience I’ve ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Alex was super nice! She was patient & explained everything she was going to do before doing so that you were prepared, from the x-rays to the molding for teeth whitening! Erica, she did an amazing job with cleaning, not rough at all, & did some educating with some of the areas she saw could be improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great place, very friendly and professional staff!! Really enjoyed the Netflix and massage chair during my exam and the free teeth whitening!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This was a last minute appointment I made so hard trying to book but I got it!! I just say it’s a beautiful office setting the people were beautiful also! Everyone was really nice my visit took no time and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Recieved my free teeth whitening take home kit why haven’t I came sooner 😭 will be returning and telling all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I received great service...the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I LOVED the massage chair while I was getting my teeth cleaned and in the end got a free teeth whitening kit. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I received great service...the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I LOVED the massage chair while I was getting my teeth cleaned and in the end got a free teeth whitening kit. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

This location has stellar service and the hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a superb job. My husband also came with me and he really seemed to be having fun. Everything happened soo quickly but everyone we came into contact with was very thorough. I am looking forward to coming every six months for a teeth cleaning. In addition, the teeth whitening services is excellent as well. I highly recommend this company and this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Great customer service and and quick to help erika was great and made teeth whitening a comfortable and quick experience definitely recommend and will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Friendly staff and great service! I had to get cavities filled and was pretty nervous about it but the staff put me at ease and I barely felt a thing! Love the free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I experienced great dental service when it was my first time going to a dentist in awhile The service was exceptional with headphones and free teeth whitening with ppo dental insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I Had A Great Experience! The staff so Friendly and Courteous! It’s TRUE U GET BEATS AND LAPTOP WHILE U WAIT??I Even Got A Free Teeth Whitening Kit?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely enjoy the place! They let you play on an IPAD while you get your teeth cleaned and also I got a mold for my teeth whitening trays done while during my initial visit with PPO. Def coming back in 6 months for my new cleaning! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Just received great care with Valire and Dr.Vinder with my bite adjustments and teeth whitening!!!! Thanks for making me smile against!!!! Mint Dentistry is the place to be!!!Kensi (office manager) is awesome!!!! She helped me get started with my first treatment as well as make sure my daughter was taken care of while her staff took care of me!!! Everyone made me feel very comfortable as they knew how nervous I was and how sensitive mouth was. Thank you Mint Dentistry I recommend this location to everyone. Will be going back!!!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is awesome!!! Beautiful designed and MASSAGE CHAIRS!!! Plus I got my own custom made teeth whitening trays!! My other dentist didn't do that, I've found a new home ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I received great service...the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I loved the message chair while I was getting my teeth cleaned and end the end got a free teeth whitening kit. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Did exactly what they advertise. Cleaned my teeth, did an exam, and gave me free teeth whitening. Even better, they did not try to sell me services I did not need. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

here at mint dentistry and i'm getting another free teeth whitening! The service truly is amazing! I never plan on going back to my old dentists because I would be sitting there for 5 hours before I finally got to get home, but here I'm out within two hours. And shoutout to Kensi and Brandon for helping out today. Amazing people and Amazing service. I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My first time here and I will certainly be back! The experience is fantastic from the time you walk through the door!! They accommodate your needs from a tablet while you wait to a Pandora in the room! It was amazing! Plus free teeth whitening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I've been getting so many compliments on my teeth getting whiter,been using my teeth whitening trays for a month now and my teeth are so much whiter than before. This is the best dentist I've been to in years, I've never felt so safe and secure at a dentist lol #HatedTheDentistBeforeMintDentisty?????? I Can't wait till my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Oh my goodness! I had a wonderful time at Mint Dentistry . Everyone was so nice and professional. I can't wait to tell all of my co-workers. And my family! All rumors of going to the dentist being scary are invalid once you try Mint Dentistry all of that will change. You will end up leaving anticipating when you can return! Oh and don't forget the free teeth whitening if you have. PPO insurance. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.