Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can understand about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter212 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Dr.Butler is amazing! He was very polite, encouraging, super knowledgeable, and made me feel extremely comfortable. The staff here is very professional, welcoming, and pleasant. Went in for a tooth extraction, and he did an awesome job. No pain at all. If I could give this place 10 stars, I would. Definitely recommend. This is my new dentist home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

My first visit was awesome! Every person I encountered was polite and professional and the dentist did an awesome job with my cleaning and explaining everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

The place looks beautiful and clean, the customer service is the best I’ve had at a dentist office EVER! The membership and pricing was clear and affordable. I was brought to the back on time, and completed my services in a professional, gentle, and timely manner. They exceeded my expectations. The nurse and I were watching Netflix while she prepping me lol, they’re all so cool. I’m excited to go for my next cleaning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Christopher Emdin is the best dentist. Day after extractions no more pain and he followed up to make sure everything was going good... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

The customer service there is amazing! Tes was extremely helpful and made me feel like we were long time friends! Erika did my cleaning and she was so nice! Best service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

My experience at Mint Dentistry was absolutely great! The staff is incredibly kind, the doctors are extremely knowledgeable, & the dental hygienist, Iyesha, really did an exceptional job with cleaning my teeth! I’ll definitely be back for another cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Another great visit at Mint Dentistry and cleaning from! They always leave my teeth feeling great 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry! I got one of the best teeth cleanings I’ve ever had and I go to the dentist regularly. My hygienist, Iesha, was super thorough and also provided great tips about how to maintain my teeth health. Dr. Amir gave me the most painless shot for a filling I have ever had. The staff is warm and friendly. Would always recommend Mint Dentistry - Elmsworth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Friendly staff, quick and painless cleaning process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

This Mint Dentistry is the ONLY one I'll ever go to. I always have the best experience and receive the best service. The hygienist Erika did the most thorough job explaining everything and cleaning my teeth. Everyone there is full of smiles even through the masks! Thank you all and I'll see you again in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Erika W was very sweet and professional for my cleaning. I will let my family and friends know about this location for sure. Thanks to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

What a great feeling to be comfortable at the dentist office. Elmsworth Location was the best dental experience ever. I was welcomed and greeted by Brittany at the front desk and she informed me of my dental plan very nice and professional. Joy was a very nice and she doesn't like getting bit by patients. I didn't bite her and she was amazing. Dr. Amir was quick and straightforward very nice and knowledgeable. My cleaning was amazing and relaxing. I had the best person cleaning my teeth. Iesha was cool and knew her stuff great work. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Mint Dentistry offers excellent customer service and top notch dental care. Once you have experienced Mint you will not want to receive dental care from any where else. Mint Dentistry is the BEST! Mint Dentistry does it again. I recieved excellent service today and the dental hygienist performed one of the best cleanings I have had in a long time. He also provided me with lots of humor. This was one of my best visits to date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I just want to say Mint you were guys are awesome. Unfortunately I am 38 years old and I am still afraid of the dentist. The staff make me feel welcome and very comfortable. Following the protocols And the procedures they Had due to COVID-19 made me feel even more comfortable and protected. Special shout out to Dr. Laith He is very patient cracks a few jokes well I think I did more of the cracking jokes due to me being nervous. I felt zero pain and that has always been my fear whenever I’ve gone to other dentist locations I have always felt pain. He was absolutely awesome. They even manage to get my daughter in for a cleaning and she wasn’t even scheduled for one while I went through receiving a crown and fixing cavity. We all know going to the Denist is not fun and it could possibly be pretty costly. But the payment plan was actually amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Just came from Mint Dentistry the beltway 8 location and Erica the xray tech made my daughter and me feel ultra comfortable and explained everything in detail. Erica my hygenist is soooo bomb! I didn't feel ANY discomfort while she was cleaning my teeth and she took her time and was extremely thorough. Also the ladies at the front desk are super sweet and helpful. The doctor was great also. Just an all around awesome office 👌 Just got my teeth cleaned and as usual superb service. Dr. Amir was warm and welcoming and Erica the hygienist rocks as usual. Extra thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love my smile 😃 I have been really nervous about coming to dentist office since covid19 pandemic! I really felt safe on the cleaning and filling! I will be back in 7 days to finish with my deep cleaning! 😁 The entire staff is awesome! I felt like they were just concern about my health as I was so my hat goes off to this amazing team from the customer service desk all the way to back with the doctor the assistant and hygienist! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! Thank you guys so much ! 😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I’ve been coming to Mint for 2 years now and my experience is always pleasant. The staff is always great. Today my hygienist was Erica and she was superb! The cleaning went well, very careful and gentle! She was very kind and sweet and had good conversation. Thank you Erica! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Just came from Mint Dentistry the beltway 8 location and Erica the xray tech made my daughter and me feel ultra comfortable and explained everything in detail. Erica my hygenist is soooo bomb! I didn't feel ANY discomfort while she was cleaning my teeth and she took her time and was extremely thorough. Also the ladies at the front desk are super sweet and helpful. The doctor was great also. Just an all around awesome office 👌 Just got my teeth cleaned and as usual superb service. Dr. Amir was warm and welcoming and Erica the hygienist rocks as usual. Extra thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

What a great feeling to be comfortable at the dentist office. Elmsworth Location was the best dental experience ever. I was welcomed and greeted by Brittany at the front desk and she informed me of my dental plan very nice and professional. Joy was a very nice and she doesn't like getting bit by patients. I didn't bite her and she was amazing. Dr. Amir was quick and straightforward very nice and knowledgeable. My cleaning was amazing and relaxing. I had the best person cleaning my teeth. Iesha was cool and knew her stuff great work. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

I just want to say Mint you were guys are awesome. Unfortunately I am 38 years old and I am still afraid of the dentist. The staff make me feel welcome and very comfortable. Following the protocols And the procedures they Had due to COVID-19 made me feel even more comfortable and protected. Special shout out to Dr. Laith He is very patient cracks a few jokes well I think I did more of the cracking jokes due to me being nervous. I felt zero pain and that has always been my fear whenever I’ve gone to other dentist locations I have always felt pain. He was absolutely awesome. They even manage to get my daughter in for a cleaning and she wasn’t even scheduled for one while I went through receiving a crown and fixing cavity. We all know going to the Denist is not fun and it could possibly be pretty costly. But the payment plan was actually amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

I absolutely LOVE Mint dentistry! The staff at this location is absolutely amazing! I didn't feel ashamed about the condition of my teeth and I felt so welcomed! I love the fact they play Christian music, it made me feel so peaceful! Stephanie is such an amazing hygienist! Dr. Jones is incredible! Joy did such an incredible job making me me feel comfortable while taking my x-rays and singing Christmas music with me Lol! Thank you so much Lily for making my teeth cleaning comfortable and giving me great advice on taking care of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I love my smile 😃 I have been really nervous about coming to dentist office since covid19 pandemic! I really felt safe on the cleaning and filling! I will be back in 7 days to finish with my deep cleaning! 😁 The entire staff is awesome! I felt like they were just concern about my health as I was so my hat goes off to this amazing team from the customer service desk all the way to back with the doctor the assistant and hygienist! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! Thank you guys so much ! 😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Courteous staff and great experience. Thanks to Erica for a great cleaning experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

No waiting after i completed updating my infi. The guy that took the xrays was good, and had a great sense humor. The dentisnand his hygienist were awesome. Inhave been to Mint before on several years now but I dont think inhave had a more thorough cleaning ever. He explained what my issues were in a waybthat inwas able to comprehend and i felt that my needs were important the entire time inwas there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I had an great experience and this was my first time here. Jasmine greeted me first and took really good care to make my nerves and concerns were eased. She was really cool!!! Ieshia did my cleaning and she was the Truth she took her time but made everything was PERFECT!!!! She's the bomb!!! Dr. Sultan was great also she explained everything thoroughly. The team was amazing and the atmosphere was very relaxing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint Dentistry offers excellent customer service and top notch dental care. Once you have experienced Mint you will not want to receive dental care from any where else. Mint Dentistry is the BEST! Mint Dentistry does it again. I recieved excellent service today and the dental hygienist performed one of the best cleanings I have had in a long time. He also provided me with lots of humor. This was one of my best visits to date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Today I took a chance with a different dentist office and Mint dentistry was that place the staff was amazing from Kim with her southern hospitality welcoming me here to Erika cleaning my teeth to perfection. Definitely will be back❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

This was my first time at a mint dentistry location but I’d heard great things about them from other people. The office is clean and everyone is super friendly which I appreciated. They were training new staff and asked my permission every step of the way to allow the trainees to look and learn and I appreciated that as well. The assistant Brittany was great & My hygienist, Erica, did a good job of educating me while doing my cleaning. I didn’t spend too much time with the dentist himself although he was super kind as well, but from most dentists I’ve been too regular cleanings are done with the hygienists and a lot of time with the dentist usually means there is something serious about to happen. For someone like me that doesn’t have many days off it was a perfect in and out quick appointment. If you’re the type to feel under appreciated because they do their job quickly this might not be the place for you but for me it was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I love this location! Alex gave me a warm welcome. Dr. Abraham was very kind and went through my xrays with lots of details and Iesha did a great job with my cleaning, even giving me credit for doing a good job with flossing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I've been here all day because I couldn't get my piercings back In 🙄 But I finally did ....now getting my teeth molded for my free teeth whitening then cleaned Mint is definitely the best Dentistry I've been too ....beats , tablets , ur own flat screen TV with the option of Netflix or pandora...free lipstick,chapstick, dental items ....and the staff is AMAZING!!!! ...I was nervous because Bella Dental ruined my experience in 2016 but they made it enjoyable at mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Zamia was very sensitive and took her time cleaning my teeth because i was experiencing some discomfort. Martin greeting me a smile and was great the whole time. I never have a bad experience when i come here. Linda was my tech she was super friendly and explained every step. I enjoyed netflix while Dr. Abraham cleaned my teeth. The atomphere isbalways pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint was great! I was helped as soon as I walked in, waited barely 5 mins, X-rays were quick and unpainful. I had a thorough exam my diagnosis were straight to the point. I got my cleaning, treatment and take home whitening all the same day, and best of all they didn’t try to break my pockets. I will continue being a patient here. ...... oh did I mention I got my free lipstick too!! 💄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

I’m truly satisfied with my visit today. Jasmine basically talked me through everything & she’s a very sweet lady . Erika did my cleaning 😁 & while doing that she kept stopping to make sure I was good. Dr.Sultan was real helpful on letting me know what all I needed to be done. I cannot forget about Martin at the front desk he’s a genius. Altogether my dental work would of came out to be $180 but with discount it’s only $60. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I’m truly satisfied with my visit today. Jasmine basically talked me through everything & she’s a very sweet lady . Erika did my cleaning 😁 & while doing that she kept stopping to make sure I was good. Dr.Sultan was real helpful on letting me know what all I needed to be done. I cannot forget about Martin at the front desk he’s a genius. Altogether my dental work would of came out to be $180 but with discount it’s only $60. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Wonderful experience! All the staff were super nice! Jean did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth. Omgggggg it feels like i have a new mouth my rotten teeth is gone... I got my smile right with no pain😍😍😍😄😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

First time here and had a great experience. Every step in the process was well explained, clean office, great service and overall happy with my teeth cleaning 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

First time back at the dentist in years and I decided to give Mint a try. Came in for a regular cleaning and the staff super nice and extremely helpful. The facility is cozy and welcoming, as well as very clean and well maintained . My cleaning my quite standard and very comfortable. They gave me a goody bag at the end of my visit which included a toothbrush, toothpaste in fun flavors, chapstick (lipstick was offered but I passed). I will for sure be a regular customer at this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Alex was super nice! She was patient & explained everything she was going to do before doing so that you were prepared, from the x-rays to the molding for teeth whitening! Erica, she did an amazing job with cleaning, not rough at all, & did some educating with some of the areas she saw could be improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I've been here all day because I couldn't get my piercings back In 🙄 But I finally did ....now getting my teeth molded for my free teeth whitening then cleaned Mint is definitely the best Dentistry I've been too ....beats , tablets , ur own flat screen TV with the option of Netflix or pandora...free lipstick,chapstick, dental items ....and the staff is AMAZING!!!! ...I was nervous because Bella Dental ruined my experience in 2016 but they made it enjoyable at mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

No waiting after i completed updating my infi. The guy that took the xrays was good, and had a great sense humor. The dentisnand his hygienist were awesome. Inhave been to Mint before on several years now but I dont think inhave had a more thorough cleaning ever. He explained what my issues were in a waybthat inwas able to comprehend and i felt that my needs were important the entire time inwas there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Doctor Abraham explained things very well to me and did a fast and thorough examination. He was very friendly! Jasmaine was very professional and kind and explained everything she was going to do so I had no surprises and could relax. Iesha did a really good job on my cleaning and in return told me I was doing a great job maintaining my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This is my first time visiting mint dentistry. I rarely trust the radio but I decided to go ahead and give them a try especially because of the free whitening with PPO dental insurance so I figured why not and everything met up to my expectations. From the receptionist to the end of my visit. The staff is amazing Ms. Taniqua the assistant was very friendly, very courteous she knew exactly what she was doing all her instructions were clear she made me feel as if we were family with the tone of voice she had. She didn’t mind putting Hulu on for me she asked me what i wanted to watch/season/ episode. Everything was precise and not time-consuming at all she quickly got my x-rays done and started on my whitening trays immediately. Soon after Dr. Abraham came in and took a look at all my x-rays and very professionally handled my case. Right after the dental hygienist Ms. Jean came Started my cleaning and she was done within 10 minutes. right after she set up my appointment for my next visit and she started explaining all this free stuff I’d get free toothbrush free whitening toothpaste free whitening gel and free lipstick so I’ll definitely keep them as my dentist not because of all the free stuff but because of the patient care❤️ I will definitely keep Mint Dentistry as my dental office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Mint was great! I was helped as soon as I walked in, waited barely 5 mins, X-rays were quick and unpainful. I had a thorough exam my diagnosis were straight to the point. I got my cleaning, treatment and take home whitening all the same day, and best of all they didn’t try to break my pockets. I will continue being a patient here. ...... oh did I mention I got my free lipstick too!! 💄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Just had my 6 month cleaning and enjoyed mint! Would highly recommend! Everyone was very nice and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great experience!! It’s different from other dentist I’ve been to. Also I think it’s a great dentist for kids that are scared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Doctor Abraham explained things very well to me and did a fast and thorough examination. He was very friendly! Jasmaine was very professional and kind and explained everything she was going to do so I had no surprises and could relax. Iesha did a really good job on my cleaning and in return told me I was doing a great job maintaining my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I truly hate dentist visits, but this was not a bad experience. The staff was friendly and extremely professional which goes a long way in my book. My teeth cleaning went well little to no discomfort (good job guys), my filling replacement went better then expected (great good sir). Everyone was very accommodating. My original appointment was before my cup of morning coffee so I was there but my brain wasn’t. Awesome job guys keep up the spectacular work. EVERYONE WAS STUPID GREAT 👍🏽 AND AMAZINGLY AWESOME 👏🏽. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I’m truly satisfied with my visit today. Jasmine basically talked me through everything & she’s a very sweet lady . Erika did my cleaning 😁 & while doing that she kept stopping to make sure I was good. Dr.Sultan was real helpful on letting me know what all I needed to be done. I cannot forget about Martin at the front desk he’s a genius. Altogether my dental work would of came out to be $180 but with discount it’s only $60. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

My experience was wonderful and I thought I was at my second home very helpful and courteous! Shelby the Office manager took care of my insurance issue and after that was resolved the appointment went well! I’ll be back next week for the rest of my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Amazing experience! I was assisted Keeyana who took my x-rays and got me set up in the MASSAGE chair. While I waited for my cleaning she also put on my favorite Netflix show. Hands down the best dental visit I had since I've been going. As I left they also set me up with a FREE dental whitening tray and a lipstick. 100 % recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Very accommodating and the friendliest staff. They have extras like massage chairs and free teeth whitening. Can’t see myself going to another office!! Best dental experience I’ve ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

First time visitor. New patient. The location was convenient to my office. I was greeted by two friendly receptionists. The decor was beautiful and made you feel upscale and important. I enjoyed my cleaning and annual exam. The team made sure I was comfortable and I watched Netflix while getting my cleaning. Great concept and practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Wonderful experience! All the staff were super nice! Jean did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth. Omgggggg it feels like i have a new mouth my rotten teeth is gone... I got my smile right with no pain😍😍😍😄😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

First time here and had a great experience. Every step in the process was well explained, clean office, great service and overall happy with my teeth cleaning 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Erika and Kiera did a great job cleaning my teeth early Friday morning. Shining for birthday weekend. Get ready H Town it's going down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Alex was super nice! She was patient & explained everything she was going to do before doing so that you were prepared, from the x-rays to the molding for teeth whitening! Erica, she did an amazing job with cleaning, not rough at all, & did some educating with some of the areas she saw could be improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great place, very friendly and professional staff!! Really enjoyed the Netflix and massage chair during my exam and the free teeth whitening!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This place is absolutely amazing. I was skeptical at first, but once I got in, I was welcomed with open arms. They helped assist me with my infant during my cleaning and didnt make me feel guilty about my oral hygiene. And they have exceptional customer service! This is how a dentist office should make you feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This was a last minute appointment I made so hard trying to book but I got it!! I just say it’s a beautiful office setting the people were beautiful also! Everyone was really nice my visit took no time and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Recieved my free teeth whitening take home kit why haven’t I came sooner 😭 will be returning and telling all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

My visit with Mint dental Alief was excellent the X Ray tech Heather was professional and gentle with a great bed side manor. Dr Hayhre was very informative and explained my dental plan with ease. The dental hygienists gave me the best teeth cleaning I have ever had in 30 years. I truly love Mint Dentist my entire are patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Service and staff were awesome as usual. Dental hygienist Iesha was so fast and nice. Great cleaning and convo ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This is my first time visiting mint dentistry. I rarely trust the radio but I decided to go ahead and give them a try especially because of the free whitening with PPO dental insurance so I figured why not and everything met up to my expectations. From the receptionist to the end of my visit. The staff is amazing Ms. Taniqua the assistant was very friendly, very courteous she knew exactly what she was doing all her instructions were clear she made me feel as if we were family with the tone of voice she had. She didn’t mind putting Hulu on for me she asked me what i wanted to watch/season/ episode. Everything was precise and not time-consuming at all she quickly got my x-rays done and started on my whitening trays immediately. Soon after Dr. Abraham came in and took a look at all my x-rays and very professionally handled my case. Right after the dental hygienist Ms. Jean came Started my cleaning and she was done within 10 minutes. right after she set up my appointment for my next visit and she started explaining all this free stuff I’d get free toothbrush free whitening toothpaste free whitening gel and free lipstick so I’ll definitely keep them as my dentist not because of all the free stuff but because of the patient care❤️ I will definitely keep Mint Dentistry as my dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great customer service. Erika the dental hygienist did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Carrington and Tamara were amazing today and had great conversation before and after my appointment! Alex and Doctor Bender also took good care of me, and gave me advice for my wisdom teeth. Iesha, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

First time back at the dentist in years and I decided to give Mint a try. Came in for a regular cleaning and the staff super nice and extremely helpful. The facility is cozy and welcoming, as well as very clean and well maintained . My cleaning my quite standard and very comfortable. They gave me a goody bag at the end of my visit which included a toothbrush, toothpaste in fun flavors, chapstick (lipstick was offered but I passed). I will for sure be a regular customer at this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

As we all have -- I've heard the commercials, seen the billboards! So I had to come see what MINT was all about. What an experience! Dental treatment spa-style was very relaxing and comforting (especially the massage chairs and my choice of Pandora music!) Alex was amazing! She was very gentle, thorough, explained everything step-by-step and never left my side through my visit. My hygienist was the best I’ve had! She was super nice and thorough, talked me through my entire cleaning and made sure I was comfortable throughout my cleaning! Like most people, I hate the dentist so I was uneasy coming in, but, I must say -- no worries needed here. Thank you, MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I received great service...the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I LOVED the massage chair while I was getting my teeth cleaned and in the end got a free teeth whitening kit. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I panic when I have to go to the dentist so I don’t go as often as I should, I came in they were very nice to my fiancé and I. Valeri took us to the room and explained everything to us they evened offered us to watch a movie or listen to music. Then the hygienist jean came in and started of on my cleaning she was very nice and gently throughout the process they explained everything very well, overall I loved the place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

My time here was great. Very friendly staff, they greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. They even offered me an iPad to watch Netflix or listen to music. I had my cleaning done by Erika. She was very gentle and made sure that I was okay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I received great service...the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I LOVED the massage chair while I was getting my teeth cleaned and in the end got a free teeth whitening kit. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

This location has stellar service and the hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a superb job. My husband also came with me and he really seemed to be having fun. Everything happened soo quickly but everyone we came into contact with was very thorough. I am looking forward to coming every six months for a teeth cleaning. In addition, the teeth whitening services is excellent as well. I highly recommend this company and this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

My assistant jasmine was very nice and welcoming, Dr. Abraham was brief but precise about treatment which I appreciated. Lastly was my cleaning which normally I would hate because in the past it would hurt but Erika was great! I was afraid flossing would hurt but I was suprised at how painless it actually was! I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Great customer service and and quick to help erika was great and made teeth whitening a comfortable and quick experience definitely recommend and will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Went in for a cleaning and exam, very nice and professional staff. Felt so comfortable because of the massaging chair and the Netflix, definitely recommend. Will be coming back for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

I really enjoy coming to this location! The team at the front desk are always so welcoming and polite. Erika S. made me feel very comfortable during my cleaning and she was extremely kind. Of course the massage chair and Netflix were an additional plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry today was awesome they all welcome me in with a smile, my cleaning was great no pain. I recommend everyone to give them a try. There GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Very professional and classy. Friendly staff, spa-like experience. Jasmine was very thorough with the Xrays and made sure I was comfortable. Nkiru was also thorough yet gentle when doing the cleanings. Dr. Abraham explained very clearly his observations and recommendations as well as presented an excellent treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

The front desk staff were awesome very welcoming. Gina did great on my cleaning and Shatara was very patient and explained everything she was doing. I recommend you go check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Awesome experience....Ms Nkiru was quite detailed and I think i wanna come for cleaning every other time. Thanks and hope to be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

So to start when I walked in the place is BEAUTIFUL!!!! The receptionist stood up and welcomed me in. I have a fear of dentist and when I tell you they took that fear away I was beyond pleased they and Jean was perfect and gentle Jasmine did a great job of at getting me prepared for the cleaning just overall a great experience safe to say I found a new Dental Office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

It was a great visit! I am typically scared of going to the dentist, but they took care of me very well. Jasmaine did my Xrays and answered any question I had. She put Greys anatomy for me and made me feel welcome. When she did the X-Rays, given that I have a small mouth she took very good care of me. Dr. Nwagwu looked at my X-Rays. Told me about what procedures I needed and have me a recommendation of where I can get my wisdom tooth removed. She made me feel at ease by giving me that information. Erika Stigall she did my cleaning and would answer my questions/give me advice about how to brush my teeth. She didn’t make me feel embarrassed but was compassionate and understanding. I would recommending this place to anyone! LOVE IT! Had a great time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This is my 1st time @ MiNT Dentistry & I love it! As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by the receptionist ?? the office looks amazing! And I was given a tablet & beats while I waited! Erika, the hygienist, who took care of me has the most gentle hands!! I had no pain at all during my cleaning! & she was extremely thorough with every step she was doing! Thank you so much, I can't wait to come back ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Friendly staff and great service! I had to get cavities filled and was pretty nervous about it but the staff put me at ease and I barely felt a thing! Love the free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint Denistry is absolutely amazing!!!I was nervous but Valerie help to comfort my anxiety....very professional....And Doctor Nkiru did an Awesome job cleaning my teeth!!! Very patient!!!Thank you Guys so muchAlief Mint Denistry Rocks!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Was very pleased with today visit, hygienist Erika was really friendly and did great on cleaning, dr nwqgwu was very through and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

This is my 1st time @ MiNT Dentistry & I love it! As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by the receptionist the office looks amazing! And I was given a tablet & beats while I waited! Erika, the hygienist, who took care of me has the most gentle hands!! I had no pain at all during my cleaning! & she was extremely thorough with every step she was doing! Thank you so much, I can't wait to come back ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I experienced great dental service when it was my first time going to a dentist in awhile The service was exceptional with headphones and free teeth whitening with ppo dental insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

It was my first time at Mint Dentistry - Alief, and I was totally satisfied! Staff is sweet and friendly and office space is beautiful. Valeria was so helpful at explaining the procedures to me and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Erika did my cleaning and great at it! She was also very sweet and checked up on me to see if I was ok. Would very much recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Valeria & Erika were very knowledgeable on the products as well as processes needed to help me enhance my smile as an entertainer. They also were able to work around sensitive teeth during the cleaning process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Jean is an awesome hygienist and she us very thorough with getting every tooth cleaned and she's super cute!!! I made sure and will continue to request her for each and every cleaning!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had an amazing first time experience at Mint today. The hygienist Erika who took my X-rays and also did my cleaning was outstanding. She did a very through job on my cleaning and and made sure I was very comfortable the entire time. Dr. K did my exam and explained everything to my understanding she was great as well! Will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This location is amazing! Atmosphere is really inviting and comfortable. Doesn’t have that normal dentist office feel. Erika was extremely nice and gentle during my cleaning. 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint dentistry and Nkiru was phenomenal!! She was extremely professional and gave me a very thorough teeth cleaning. Will be returning and even recommending to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I went to Mint dentistry 2 days ago and loved it! The staff was awesome, short wait time and they even offered tablets to my kids while they were waiting in the waiting room. Jean was very informative in everything she did as well as gentle and patient. I will be back for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience visiting the clinic. everybody was so nice kiru did a great job cleaning my teeth without any discomfort. thanks everyone in mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ive NEVER cared for the dentist. I found a really great dentist and then she stopped practicing. I knew id never go back to the dentist after that. I had heard about Mint and everyone spoke so highly of them so i thought id gibe them a try. Hygenist Nkiru was so professional with my teeth cleaning. She explained evrything in a way i could understand and was very careful with me. It was a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Went in yesterdat for a deep cleaning. Jean of Mint did an excellent job. No needles, gentle hands, attention to detail. Felt great from the time I walked in the door. It's the next day and I am smiling every chance I can get. Can't wait for my next visit!Another day at Mint! Jasmine took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Today was my first visit. I especially enjoyed the massage chair and the tooth cleaning. My Dental hygienist, Nkiru was great. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She also was very patient and informative as she explained to me the at home free tooth whitening process. I love it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

front desk was very nice when i walked in the dental assistant jasmine was very nice and accomidating to my every need and made me feel comfortable. the dental hygenist erika dis a great job cleaning my teeth. i would recommend mint dentistry alief More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Valeria is the best dental assistant and Jean was awsome with ny cleaning. if you dont have a dental home definitely recommend this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great experience and staff was efficient and fast. My cleaning by Nkiru was amazing! Definitely coming back here for my follow up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I walked in and felt very welcomed!!! Best dentist I have ever been to. They were very nice and their service was everything. The best part is watching a movie of your choice while getting your teeth cleaned! Love it!!! Erika did very well with my cleaning, very gentle and was explaining every step through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I Had A Great Experience! The staff so Friendly and Courteous! It’s TRUE U GET BEATS AND LAPTOP WHILE U WAIT??I Even Got A Free Teeth Whitening Kit?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Erica did an awesome job on my cleaning today and front desk staff is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome experience I loved the massage chair I sat in while being treated and the Netflix. Erika made me feel so comfortable during my cleaning and Brittany at the front desk was so so helpful.Valeria made getting my x-ray and exam as comfortable as that can get.I will never visit another dentist office from here on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had Dr. Jordan and Assam as my tech for four extractions and I am beyound pleased...you must visit!! ?? Thanks Guys for another awesome experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr.Nwagwu was very welcoming and straight forward. The dental assistant Aasma made me feel very comfortable and relaxed while preparing me for the hygienist Erika who did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning today I would definitely recommend everyone to come to mint dentistry-Alief More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Erica did an amazing job on the teeth cleaning, Dr. hunter was quick and easy with my filling and Marvin helped me out a lot on the treatment plan. Thanks a lot I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I have been coming to Mint Dentistry for the last 2 years, and I must say the service is great. The dental hygienists are exceptional in going behind to ensure my dental cleanings meet my needs. I would definitely refer Mint Dentistry to family, friends and coworkers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I really enjoyed my cleaning th his month with Dr. Jean. She was amazing!! It was so pleasant and soothe i was almost falling asleep while getting it done!! Thanks Mint denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Awesome place to go. Great job Nkiru for a grand cleaning. #Alief More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is definitely worth the hype. I have been overdue for a visit and everyone here has been more than welcoming and pleasant. The dental hygienists who assisted me Nkiru was great and did an excellent job with my cleaning. Will recommend this place to any one looking for a new dentist home. #alief #MintDentistryHouston More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint was great I love coming here it truly does not feel like your average dental office. I got my cleaning today by Ninkiru she was so professional and cool I would recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

**First visit OUTSTANDING**Excellent Customer Service from the whole staff. No wait time....Nkiru awesome cleaning Outstanding... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Got my cleaning done. Nkiru is the best! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The mint dentistry alief office is amazing. I was welcomed with great energy and customer service. The staff is very ice and professional! Thank you to Erika my hygienist for doing my cleaning. I will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The cleaning this morning i received was AWESOME!. By Ms.Nkiru PAIN FREE!. I have no problem returning for follow up. Great visit?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Very friendly and polite, I had a great cleaning by Ms.Nkiru. The doctor was great as well as the dental ass. Had a relaxing and fast appointment . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Just came in for my cleaning with Erika and it was amazing. She was very accommodating and caring. Looking forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

This was my first visit to Mint Dentistry Alief and the staff was great. The receptionist let me know my wait time and Kendra was great while taking X-rays. My dental hygienists Nakuru was amazing she made my cleaning painless and walked me through every step of the process. My dentist Dr. Nwagwu was through and explained my findings. Great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

It was my first time going to Mint dentistry and I have to tell you all I was very impressed with their service. Just how they greet you, the way everything is set up in the office is very nice! They offer you all the amenities like tablet, beat headphones, water, sunglasses to wear while you get your cleaning, you also have the option to watch Netflix or listen to Pandora while getting your teeth clean. Everybody is very professional and very nice, Dr. Hunter was excellent, Gene the hygienist was very nice as well. I will recommend anybody to go to this location and this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The Dental hygienist, Nkiru, was very professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable during the cleaning. The dental assistant, Valeria, had a nice smile and very helpful. The Dentist, Dr. Nwagwu, a kind person and deliver my x-Ray results in a professional manner. I would suggest everybody to come down to Mint Dentistry and you get a free massage during the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The cleaning was magical. Nkiru, Aasma, were astounding. Dr was also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had such an awesome experience at Mint!!! The staff was welcoming and friendly. Went in for a cleaning and check up and was assisted by Kendra who helped me get settled in and was gentle when taking my X-rays and whitening impressions. Dr Nwagwu answered all of my dental concerns and did a great job with my fillings! Martin, the office manager, made my treatment plan easy to understand and offered really affordable pricing. I highly recommend taking advantage of the smile more club because it allows you to get treatment done at a very low cost! Also Jean, the hygienist, did a very thorough job and my teeth never felt cleaner. She was very knowledgeable in educating me on oral hygiene care. Everyone was very professional and this definitely will be my new dental home, thank you Mint Dentistry alief for everything you guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

just had a cleaning with mint dentistry, and as usual, everything was fast, professional and pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Today I went for my cleaning and checkup the staff is so friendly they greet you as you step inside the office, the doctors ( dentist ) are inviting. I will continue to go there! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My biannual teeth cleaning...Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Just finished getting my teeth cleaned at Mint Dentistry in Alief. Everyone, I mean EVERYONE was absolutely great. Polite, and explained everything so I could understand. Definitely recommend this office to everyone even if it’s just for cleaning. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I was really please right from when i walk in up till when my teeth cleaning was done. The staff here were really friendly and they make you feel more at home.Will definitely come back here again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Just received my routine cleaning at Mint Dentistry.I must say that the staff is impeccably seamless.This location run as a well oiled machine. Each of the team members are professional and knowledgeable,and are very gentle while perfecting your smile.I recommend this location to anyone in the area! Thanks MARTIN!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

just had a cleaning with mint dentistry, and as usual, everything was fast, professional and pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I had an great visit today. Everything went smoothly. The staff are so warm and friendly. Erika gave me the best cleaning today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Hats off to my dentistry team...Ms. Amanda, Ms. Erica, Mr. Suhayeb, and Dr. Nwagwu!!! Each one was very professional and personal while sharing their sexy smiles with me. I felt like I was their ONLY patient. Wow, another AWESOME experience with my teeth cleaning. Definitely, Houstonians & Surrounding Areas you must come check out the Mint Alief location their atmosphere is phenomenal and I guarantee you will leave out of their doors with a sexy smile too!!! Tabatha Turner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

My teeth feel fabulous!! And I got to listen to music during the cleaning. I felt so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely enjoy the place! They let you play on an IPAD while you get your teeth cleaned and also I got a mold for my teeth whitening trays done while during my initial visit with PPO. Def coming back in 6 months for my new cleaning! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Just received great care with Valire and Dr.Vinder with my bite adjustments and teeth whitening!!!! Thanks for making me smile against!!!! Mint Dentistry is the place to be!!!Kensi (office manager) is awesome!!!! She helped me get started with my first treatment as well as make sure my daughter was taken care of while her staff took care of me!!! Everyone made me feel very comfortable as they knew how nervous I was and how sensitive mouth was. Thank you Mint Dentistry I recommend this location to everyone. Will be going back!!!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Staff was very welcoming and professional. Had McKenzie break down the finances and had a very efficient cleaning from Erika. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is awesome!!! Beautiful designed and MASSAGE CHAIRS!!! Plus I got my own custom made teeth whitening trays!! My other dentist didn't do that, I've found a new home ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I went to Mint Denistry to get my wisdom teeth pulled yesterday and it was hands down the best experience I've ever had! Everyone was so friendly from the moment I walked in. Amanda at the front desk is so helpful and sweet, Lashonda and Dr Jordan made sure the extractions went as smoothly as possible and that I was comfortable the entire time. They definitely care about you here which makes a world of difference. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Excellent work very quick cleaning job with minor pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Absolutely LOVED Mint Dentistry Alief!!!! Dr. Temple was amazing she broke everything down for me so that I understood the path of treatment!!! Her assistant Valeria was a great help as well and the dental hygienist was very nice and thorough with my cleaning and scheduled me for my next cleaning appointment!!!! Great experience while listening to Pandora!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great Customer Service , Not A Very Long Wait , & Im Very Happy With My Cleaning / Visit Today !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

Best dentist ever. I've been to many dentist offices and this is the best one so far. My kids love it here. My daughter told me to leave and do my appointment because she was having so much fun. They gave her an iPad when we first walked in with beats headphones. When she went into the room for a cleaning she had a big tv with Netflix and Hulu on it. She had the best time. My daughter is four years old and now she can't wait to come back to the dentist. Special thanks to Brandon, Henry, and amazing Tammy. Tammy was so great thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2017

This was my first time every visiting a dentist office, and I can't see myself going anywhere else. Amazing staff and customer service. They really make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Can't wait to come back for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

The best dental experience I've ever had. I walked in and was greeted quickly. Brandon helped me out and was able to get me set through my appointment quickly. His greeting was nice and offered me Beats headphones, a tablet and a bottle of water as I waited. Once with my hygienist and in the chair/massage chair for my teeth cleaning. (Yes it's a massage chair) My hygienist Ashley offered if wanted to watch Netflix, Hulu or even listen to Pandora as the work on my teeth were being done. I ended up opting out to just listening to music on the tablet they gave me. Is this a dental office or a spa? It's both. They offered me a complimentary whitining tray with the visit. All in all very professional place and a whole new way of service when going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I've had to visit many different dentists, unfortunately, and my experience at MINT was absolutely, hands down the best I've ever had!!!! My visit began with an excellent reception from Brandon. Rae reviewed my treatment plan and made me feel very comfortable about all future procedures. Finally, Ashley did my teeth cleaning and was most gentle and thorough. I would recommend MINT to absolutely ANYONE requires any dentistry at all! That's everybody! Thanks MINT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I love this place...the minute i walked in the building every body spoke i was greeted quickly paperwork was already ready for me and saw the dentist in less then 10 minutes.. I really like being able to watch a movie as well as my cleaning. i cant wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

This place is pretty dope!! I've never been to a dentist place such as this one. Tami did my deep cleaning and Aasma did my ex Ray and my previous screening. I will recommend this place to the world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had a very great service, was able to get a deep cleaning and free whitening. The team was awesome, and very friendly - will be back in 3 months for my cleaning! They also have really cool tablets, something for the kids to enjoy. Also, Andrew, the manager is super. Love the ladies in the front! Only if I knew that taking a trip to the Dentist was such an adventure like my first time at Mint Denistry, I wouldn't miss a appointment not be late. I felt as if I was in a whole new world with all the Smiles making us feel warmly welcomed as well as the friendly environment. 5STARS alone for the Mechanics of PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE. The office decór is very soothing and relaxing, honestly I recommend West Houston Mint Denistry over an office I've attended for years (although there's none lol). God Bless those individuals employed and two thumbs up to the Hiring team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Martin did a nice job on cleaning my teeth well and Raylynn did a great job as also with assisting in making my first visit a welcoming experience. Thank you both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I really enjoyed my visit at Mint Dentistry. The ladies in front were very welcoming! During my cleaning I had Netflix on and sat in a massage chair... Very comfortable and relaxing. Raylynn and Alice were really sweet and professional. Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This was not my first visit and it definitely will not be my last. Valerie was great and Kim did an excellent job on my cleaning. Dr Jordan and Dr Nwagwu we both nice as well...I was greeted as soon as I walked the the door...the Beats headphones and tablet were also a growth help getting through this visit... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very Professional, kind and caring staff.Office Soo clean and organized. I be back with my children next month for there annual cleaning. They are going to love the headphones. Simply Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Brandon gave me a wonderful check in experience, and Tammy was very gentle with my deep cleaning. BEST dentist experience EVER! Beautiful office and professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Love the office and the people were friendly and gracious.dr.nwagwu is very professional and rallying was very helpful and real nice .she made me feel real comfortable.And Martin did a great job on my mout. The cleaning was painless and I feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My experience here is always pleasant!! The front office always greets meet and are willing to help with any of my needs and wants , especially Brandon and Genesis!! I will continue to make this my place of service for my smile. There is no other place I can go and get a cleaning while listening to my favorite Pandora station. Mint Dentistry is exceptional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had such a great experience at Mint dentistry today.When u walk in the office they greet You with smiles and the set up is so on fleek. I received a great cleaning the hygienist was so patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Just had an amazing cleaning with Martin! Tons of distractions, loved the TVs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Had a wonderful experience at Mint. Lucy was very attentive and Alice gave me the deep cleaning of a life time. I thank the whole team. The first smile I saw when I walked in was from Rae and I knew everything would be OK from there on. If you need a check up I recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My experience was amazing! The employees were amazing, friendly and very accommodating to all of my needs. My cleaning was quick and painless and everything that was being done was explained in great detail. Over all I had a wonderful experience. I would defiantly recommend this place to a friend or family member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Mint Denistry cleaning experience was super cool. Staff was really energetic and nice. Enviroment was very clean with your choice luxuries to entertain you while you receive your service. 2 thumbs up for the massaging chairs as well. This place gets my vote!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dental Assistant Monica was awesome and very personable. Waiting to get my cleaning and my FREE whitening gel!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Tammy was sooooooo awesome. I was terrified when I was told that I had to do a deep cleaning. I'm very very afraid of needles. Tammy did the cleaning without using a needle. She took her time.she often asked if I was ok. She said it was all about me being satisfied with my treatment. She even show3d me how to floss at the end.. she made me feel really really at ease. I am very pleased with my whole visit.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Excellent dental work and professional staff. Minimal pain with cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My experience here was by far the greatest.From friendly and fast service to outstanding hospitality. I'd definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone who's in pursuit of a great dental experience. Ask for Luci, she's AWESOME!! And Lauren, who did my cleaning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I have had an amazing time at Mint Dentistry!! Alice is the real MVP with my cleaning and always putting on my Jagged Edge, Henry aka Papi Chulo made sure I understood all of what was going on and was so helpful, Ms.Krystyal and her front desk free welcomed me with the biggest smiles they are all too dope!! Definitely recommending them to family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Experience was great, best dentistry I have visited. Alice was a great hygienist who took great care when cleaning my teeth. Will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

What I enjoyed most about mint was the staff their Drs are the best. I could continuously keep coming for my cleaning and enjoy my visit as if it was the first. I absolutely, 100% recommend everyone to join. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Had my 6 month cleaning today... Thanks MINT Dentistry for making me smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This was my first time every visiting a dentist office, and I can't see myself going anywhere else. Amazing staff and customer service. They really make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Can't wait to come back for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I received great service...the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I loved the message chair while I was getting my teeth cleaned and end the end got a free teeth whitening kit. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Did exactly what they advertise. Cleaned my teeth, did an exam, and gave me free teeth whitening. Even better, they did not try to sell me services I did not need. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I had a very great service, was able to get a deep cleaning and free whitening. The team was awesome, and very friendly - will be back in 3 months for my cleaning!They also have really cool tablets, something for the kids to enjoy. Also, Andrew, the manager is super. Love the ladies in the front! Only if I knew that taking a trip to the Dentist was such an adventure like my first time at Mint Denistry, I wouldn't miss a appointment not be late. I felt as if I was in a whole new world with all the Smiles making us feel warmly welcomed as well as the friendly environment. 5STARS alone for the Mechanics of PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE. The office decór is very soothing and relaxing, honestly I recommend West Houston Mint Denistry over an office I've attended for years (although there's none lol). God Bless those individuals employed and two thumbs up to the Hiring team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I am not a fan of dentist I have always been afraid of the pain today I had a deep cleaning with the hygienist Ashley and if u are in the area do yourself a favor and stop by she will take care of you I. A gentle and professional way. Don't forget to say hello to Brandon at the front desk he was so helpful. A true nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The best dental experience I've ever had. I walked in and was greeted quickly. Brandon helped me out and was able to get me set through my appointment quickly. His greeting was nice and offered me Beats headphones, a tablet and a bottle of water as I waited. Once with my hygienist and in the chair/massage chair for my teeth cleaning. (Yes it's a massage chair) My hygienist Ashley offered if wanted to watch Netflix, Hulu or even listen to Pandora as the work on my teeth were being done. I ended up opting out to just listening to music on the tablet they gave me. Is this a dental office or a spa? It's both. They offered me a complimentary whitining tray with the visit. All in all very professional place and a whole new way of service when going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

here at mint dentistry and i'm getting another free teeth whitening! The service truly is amazing! I never plan on going back to my old dentists because I would be sitting there for 5 hours before I finally got to get home, but here I'm out within two hours. And shoutout to Kensi and Brandon for helping out today. Amazing people and Amazing service. I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My first time here and I will certainly be back! The experience is fantastic from the time you walk through the door!! They accommodate your needs from a tablet while you wait to a Pandora in the room! It was amazing! Plus free teeth whitening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The Alief location is the Best!! Genesis at the front desk is very helpful and courteous!! Alice does an awesome job and makes sure you are comfortable when you are getting your cleaning done!! Dr. Sharma is very knowledgeable and kind, she always has your best interest in mind. All the ladies in this location are AWESOME and are very attentive to your needs and concerns!! Mint dentistry takes the stress out of seeing the dentist indeed!! They will make sure you are very comfortable and will help you maintain that beautiful smile!! Thanks Mint Dentistry ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

My visits were very pleasant. The staff and Dentists made me feel at ease, despite me being very nervous. They did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth. I think I have found my dentist office. I will recommend Mint Dentistry to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Very very happy with the service. But what really stood out to me was the friendly welcome I received. Kimberly with personality and Ashley, who did a refreshing service with my teeth cleaning. I want to give a Hugh thanks to them they were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Best dentist ever. I've been to many dentist offices and this is the best one so far. My kids love it here. My daughter told me to leave and do my appointment because she was having so much fun. They gave her an iPad when we first walked in with beats headphones. When she went into the room for a cleaning she had a big tv with Netflix and Hulu on it. She had the best time. My daughter is four years old and now she can't wait to come back to the dentist. Special thanks to Brandon, Henry, and amazing Tammy. Tammy was so great thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Had a great experience from scheduling to check-in, all the way through the teeth cleaning and treatment. The staff are all polite and professional. To mention a few, Genesis, Luci, Brandon and Dr. Price were all exceptional in making the experience as comfortable and relaxing as any dental visit possibly can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This place is pretty dope!!I've never been to a dentist place such as this one.Tami did my deep cleaning and Aasma did my ex Ray and my previous screening.I will recommend this place to the world!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with friendly and welcoming smiles. They willingly helped me look up my insurance information when I didn't have my card on me and made the sign in as quick as possible even when I didn't have an appointment. The visit itself was very comfortable, they have Pandora playing to whatever station you'd like and the staff was awesome. They also give you free whitening trays when you come in for a cleaning. 100% recommend this place :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Mint dentistry is home of amazing doctors and staff. My hygienist, Alice always gives me a fantastic cleaning. I had work completed by Dr. Acorn and Dr. Patel and am 100% satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I've had to visit many different dentists, unfortunately, and my experience at MINT was absolutely, hands down the best I've ever had!!!!My visit began with an excellent reception from Brandon.Rae reviewed my treatment plan and made me feel very comfortable about all future procedures. Finally, Ashley did my teeth cleaning and was most gentle and thorough.I would recommend MINT to absolutely ANYONE requires any dentistry at all!That's everybody!Thanks MINT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love this place...the minute i walked in the building every body spoke i was greeted quickly paperwork was already ready for me and saw the dentist in less then 10 minutes.. I really like being able to watch a movie as well as my cleaning.i cant wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I've been getting so many compliments on my teeth getting whiter,been using my teeth whitening trays for a month now and my teeth are so much whiter than before. This is the best dentist I've been to in years, I've never felt so safe and secure at a dentist lol #HatedTheDentistBeforeMintDentisty?????? I Can't wait till my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Friendly staff, knowledgable and professional doctors. I appreciate their attentiveness, especially with the dental tech. I am known to be extremely anxious, but Alice very comforting and gentle during my cleaning. I am quite pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Today I had a deep cleaning and as always my visit today at Mint Dentistry went well thanks everyone especially the Hygst. Ashley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Love my cleaning... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love this place staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is great i wish I had of come here before I went to other dentist office !!! Dr Desai is great very nice and honest Aasma helped me dorm start to finish very patient and they let you listen to pandora or watch Netflix ????????And Ashely who did my cleaning awesome !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I was very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the employees. I am a novice as it pertains to dentist visits, so it was a major benefit to have knowledgeable people guiding me through the process. The actual cleaning procedure was smooth and without incident. I strongly recommend this business to anyone interested in dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Mint was great today martin he was gentle and concern about how i was feeling my teeth are cleaning and the lady were extremely kind make u fill at home my teenage daughter mia love it there god bless see u guys ,see u in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I will always refer my family & friends to Mint Dental they are very gentle ,patient & most of all "GREAT",,,,,JAMIKA is an excellent assistant, Lauren did my g-son cleaning & i can't leave my Dentist out Sharma for being marvelous also the greeting of all the beautiful receptionist they have my VOTE!,,,,,,u guys are a winner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The experience was exceptional from the entire Mint Dentistry Staff. Looking forward to my next cleaning in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great work with cleaning good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very Professional, kind and caring staff. Office Soo clean and organized. I be back with my children next month for there annual cleaning. They are going to love the headphones. Simply Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

I've had to visit many different dentists, unfortunately, and my experience at MINT was absolutely, hands down the best I've ever had!!!! My visit began with an excellent reception from Brandon. Rae reviewed my treatment plan and made me feel very comfortable about all future procedures. Finally, Ashley did my teeth cleaning and was most gentle and thorough. I would recommend MINT to absolutely ANYONE requires any dentistry at all! That's everybody! Thanks MINT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

I had a great time at my visit today! Andrew was awesome. Can't wait for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

My experience here was by far the greatest. From friendly and fast service to outstanding hospitality. I'd definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone who's in pursuit of a great dental experience. Ask for Luci, she's AWESOME!! And Lauren, who did my cleaning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Had 3 fillings and a cleaning and had 2 fight to stay awake! Very comfortable and pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great place. Friendly and professional staff. Clean place. Minimum wait time. T.V with Netflix and Pandora for music. They give you shades to wear during the cleaning. They explain everything they are going to do throughly. Loved my experience will defiantly be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

This place was awesome this is the best dentist experience I've ever had. The staff is very nice. Martin did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Amazing customer service from the moment you enter the door! MINT Denistry was amazing and fast! When they say the tooth whitening is free they really mean it. As a first time patient, I was a little nervous but everyone out me at ease. The cleaning was fast and they create a treatment plan and work well with letting you know your responsibilities so there are no surprises. And don't get me started on watching Netflix and the massaging dental chair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I just had a teeth cleaning at Mint Dentistry and I am very pleased. The staff was super friendly! . I will be coming back to Mint Dentistry in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable coming to the dentist. I received a deep cleaning and a filling. It was very fast and they constantly made sure I was comfortable. I will be back to Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Purpose was dentist deep cleaning and did a marvelous job on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a great time at my visit today! Andrew was awesome.Can't wait for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great experience at this location, filled with wonderful surprises. I would highly recommend your next cleaning here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Oh my goodness! I had a wonderful time at Mint Dentistry . Everyone was so nice and professional. I can't wait to tell all of my co-workers. And my family! All rumors of going to the dentist being scary are invalid once you try Mint Dentistry all of that will change. You will end up leaving anticipating when you can return! Oh and don't forget the free teeth whitening if you have. PPO insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

From the moment you walk into the door, you get a warm friendly greet from Jennifer and also give you cool sunglasses. When I was called back by another friendly employee Raylynn she was so helpful and explained everything to me and put on a movie for me to watch during my visit. I had a deep cleaning from another friendly employee Martin and the Dr. Nwagwn. I was very pleased with the employees and also their prices are reasonable. I will definitely come back. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.